Top

Condoms & lubricant gels

For fun in bed.
Wherever that may be.

I want more

Quality

Quality for everyone.
Even in love.

I want more

Brand

Designed in Germany.
Made for love.

I want more

The brand

masculan®

Condoms

& lubricant gels

German

Quality

masculan® worldwide

The premium condom from Germany

At home in more than 60 countries. That is masculan®. Genuine German quality – Attention to detail,  passion for the cause, responsibility in action – all over the world, masculan® provides for carefree moments together ...

Produkte
Products

masculan®

It's nice when you can choose what happens next!

Kondome
Anwendung

When you know how it's done, you're on the safe side.

Quite frankly, using masculan® condoms safely could not be easier. And anyone who has never used condoms before, can try it alone at first. This will give you even more confident later on when it really matters.

1. Opening the package safely

Carefully remove the condom from the protective film. Take good care that you do not damage it with your fingernails, jewellery or similar items! Now, hold the condom reservoir between your thumb and forefinger and ensure that the rubber ring is on the outside. Only then can the condom be securely rolled on.

2. Putting on the condom

Place the condom on the tip of the penis and leave enough room at the top for the sperm. Pinch the reservoir with the fingers so that no air remains trapped there. Using your free hand, roll the condom down without wrinkling it over the erect penis.

3. After intercourse

Before the penis becomes flaccid, remove the condom by holding it firmly at the base of the penis to prevent it from slipping. Caution! When used for non-vaginal (anal) intercourse, there is a greater risk of the condom slipping off or being damaged.

4. Disposal of the condom

Dispose of used condoms hygienically and throw them in the waste bin, not the toilet. Important: masculan® condoms are disposable products. Please therefore only use each condom once! If used multiple times, there is a greater risk that the condom will rupture or slip off and therefore no longer provide protection from sexually transmitted diseases and unwanted pregnancy. A re-used condom does not provide any protection!

FAQ

1. How safe are condoms?

Condoms have two functions. One is to prevent pregnancy, and the other is to protect against infection with sexually transmitted diseases. When used correctly, they work very well – because modern condoms fit properly, are extremely resistant and are thus a very safe contraceptive.


Nevertheless, no contraceptive guarantees 100% protection against pregnancy or infection. But the proper use of a masculan® condom indicates appropriately responsible behaviour.

2. What do I do "afterwards"?

After ejaculation, the penis starts becoming flaccid again. That is not a problem if you hold the condom at the base and withdraw it with the penis from the vagina. If you do not do that, the sperm may run out from under the condom and enter the vagina. That must not happen!

3. When is it better not to use latex condoms?

As always in life, there are always exceptions in using latex condoms. While a latex allergy is extremely rare, anyone who has one should not use them. This also applies to the external use of medicines on the penis or vagina. Consult a doctor or pharmacist regarding tolerance.

4. Where is best place to keep masculan® condoms?

Since sex can happen very spontaneously, you should always have a condom readily at hand. Best to stock up in advance! For longer storage at home, keep in a cool, dry place away from sunlight. This need not be the refrigerator. A drawer will do just fine.

5. What kind of lubricant gels would be appropriate if I want to use one?

You certainly can use lubrication along with masculan® brand condoms if you want to. However, it should not be oil-based or fat-based, since these destroy latex. Better to choose one of our original masculan® lubricant gels. They are all water-based and a lot of fun!

6. Why can't I re-use the same condoms?

Condoms are made to be used once. Washing them after use wears out the natural material. It will no longer fit like the first time. And, to be honest, used condoms are not only unsafe but unsexy. Better to buy a large pack of masculan® brand condoms – they are safe and reliable.

Qualität
Quality

masculan®

Quality for everyone. Even in love.

Typisch Deutsch

Many German products enjoy a great reputation. This includes masculan®. Our quality is spread all over the world - by everyone who treats themselves and their partners responsibly.

Naturally, we are proud of this, and work passionately every day so that love is even more fun.  But precise manufacturing, high quality raw materials and electronic testing of each condom are just three of the imporant factors.

We have also learned a lot about different lifestyles of people around the world. This is why we are able to consider different needs and can continuously make our products safer and more fun.

Qualitätstests

European regulations on the quality assurance of condoms require four tests. That is not enough. Each masculan® condom must pass six demanding tests before it can leave our factory and have its big moment in love.

  • The leak test: manual and electronic tests of the condom for leaks.
  • The visual test: visual inspection of the entire surface of the condom.
  • The fill test: durability test by filling the condom's inner chamber to its maximum capacity.
  • The stretch test: A sample is mechanically stretched to its maximum length.
  • Rupture force measurement: Measures the force necessary to rupture a sample in the stretch test.
  • Stretch length measurement: Measures the length obtained before a sample ruptures in a stretch test.
Marke
Brand

masculan®

The German brand for love around the world

Die Marke

We are driven by a zest for life and passion. Invented in the cosmopolitan city of Hamburg with its famous nightlife, the masculan® brand has been providing protection and safety now since 1989.

With much heart and soul, masculan® has reached more and more people: women and men who make love both freely and responsibly. With a broad range of premium quality condoms and a product range to suit them.

Each masculan® condom has been tested six times for safety and noticeable wearing comfort. We have a passion for creating great products, from the development process, to manufacturing, to distribution and delivery into your hands. The rest is then up to you.

Enjoy!

Engagement

In addition to the simple freedom that masculan® condoms bring to love, protection from AIDS and STIs is our greatest concern.

masculan® actively supports organisations and movements who inform young people about safer sex, e.g. the Michael Stich Foundation, the "Jugend gegen AIDS" association and Christopher Street Day in Hamburg.

We also directly help those people who are affected by AIDS. For example, through the German organisation "Aids Hilfe Hamburg", the "Initiativa Pozitiva" in Moldavia, the "CASA Blanca" project of the Hamburg health department, among others.

Incidentally, masculan® condoms are made from 100% natural rubber. They contain no animal ingredients, which means they are vegan!

Facebook
Facebook

masculan® at FACEBOOK

Become a fan! Now!

Germany
404

Top

Kondome & Gleitgele

Für Spaß im Bett.
Oder wo auch immer.

Ich will mehr

Qualität

Für noch mehr Spaß.
Auch danach.

Ich will mehr

Marke

Entwickelt in Deutschland.
Gemacht für die Liebe.

Ich will mehr

Die Marke

masculan®

Kondome

& Gleitgele

Deutsche

Qualität

masculan® weltweit

Das Premium-Kondom aus Deutschland

In über 60 Ländern zuhause, das ist masculan®. Mit echten deutschen Qualitäten – Liebe zum Detail, Leidenschaft für die Sache, Verantwortung im Handeln – sorgt masculan® rund um den Globus für unbeschwerte Stunden zu zweit...

Produkte
Produkte

masculan®

Schön, dass man wählen kann, wie’s weitergeht!

Kondome
Anwendung

Wer weiß wie’s geht, ist auf der sicheren Seite.

Ganz ehrlich, der sichere Umgang mit masculan® Kondomen ist spielend leicht. Und wer sich zum ersten Mal mit Kondomen schützt, kann es ja zunächst mal allein ausprobieren. Das bringt noch mehr Souveränität, wenn’s dann später drauf ankommt.

1. Sicheres Öffnen der Verpackung

Nimm das Kondom vorsichtig aus der Schutzfolie. Achte gut darauf, dass es nicht durch Fingernägel, Schmuck o.ä. beschädigt wird! Halte nun das Reservoir des Kondom zwischen Daumen und Zeigefinger und prüfe, ob das Abrollband außen liegt. Nur so läßt sich das Kondom sicher abrollen.

2. Aufsetzen des Kondoms

Setze das Kondom auf die Penisspitze auf und lasse im obersten Teil des Kondoms genug Platz für das Sperma. Das Reservoir mit den Fingern so zusammendrücken, dass dort keine eingeschlossene Luft verbleibt. Danach das Kondom mit der anderen Hand faltenfrei, vollständig über den steifen Penis abrollen.

3. Nach dem Verkehr

Bevor der Penis erschlafft sollte man das Kondom beim Herausziehen am Penisansatz festhalten, damit es nicht abrutscht. Achtung! Bei nicht vaginaler (analer) Anwendung besteht ein erhöhtes Risiko, dass die Kondome abrutschen oder beschädigt werden.

4. Entsorgung des Kondoms

Entsorge gebrauchte Kondome hygienisch und wirf sie nicht in die Toilette, sondern in den Abfalleimer. Wichtig: masculan® Kondome sind Einweg-Produkte. Daher bitte jedes Kondom nur einmal verwenden! Bei Wiederverwendung besteht erhöhte Gefahr, dass das Kondom reißt oder abrutscht und es so zu sexuell übertragbaren Krankheiten sowie ungewollter Schwangerschaft führen kann. Ein wiederverwendetes Kondom bietet keinen Schutz mehr!

FAQ

1. Wie sicher sind Kondome?

Kondome haben zweierlei Funktion: zum einen sollen sie Schwangerschaften verhüten, zum anderen vor Ansteckung mit sexuell übertragbaren Krankheiten schützen. Bei richtiger Anwendung funktioniert das bestens – weil moderne Kondome gut sitzen, ganz schön was aushalten und dadurch ein sehr sicheres Verhütungsmittel sind.

Dennoch gilt: kein Verhütungsmittel garantiert 100%igen Schutz vor Schwangerschaft oder Ansteckung. Aber mit einem richtig angewendeten masculan® Kondom verhält man sich auf jeden Fall angemessen verantwortungsvoll.

2. Was mache ich „danach“?

Nach dem Samenerguss schwillt der Penis meist ab. Das ist kein Problem wenn man das Kondom unten festhält und zusammen mit dem Penis aus der Vagina zieht. Tut man das nicht, kann Sperma unten aus dem Kondom herauslaufen und doch noch in die Vagina gelangen. Das soll nicht sein!

3. Wann sollte man Kondome aus Latex besser nicht benutzen?

Wie immer im Leben gibt es auch bei der Anwendung von Latex-Kondomen Ausnahmen. Eine Latex-Allergie ist zwar extrem selten, wer aber eine hat, der sollte von der Verwendung absehen. Auch bei äußerlicher Anwendung von Medikamenten an Penis oder Vagina gilt: informiere Dich bei einem Arzt oder Apotheker über die Verträglichkeit.

4. Wie bewahre ich masculan® Kondome am besten auf?

So spontan, wie es zu Sex kommen kann, genau so schnell sollte man ein Kondom zur Hand zu haben. Am besten, Du bevorratest Dich! Für die längere Aufbewahrung zuhause gilt: kühl, trocken und vor Sonnenlicht geschützt. Dabei muss es nicht gleich der Kühlschrank sein. Eine Schublade reicht völlig aus.

5. Wenn ich zusätzlich Gleitgele benutzen möchte, welche nehme ich da?

Wer zusätzlich zu den masculan® Markenkondomen ein Gleigel benutzen möchte, der kann das gerne tun. Nur sollte es nicht öl- bzw. fettbasiert sein, denn sowas mag das Latex garnicht. Besser Du wählst eins der original masculan®Gleitgel. Die sind alle wasserbasiert und machen richtig Spaß!

6. Warum kann ich Kondome nicht mehrfach verwenden?

Kondome sind für den einmaligen Gebrauch vorgesehen. Und mal ehrlich: gebrauchte Kondome sind nicht nur unsicher, sondern auch unsexy. Besser, Du kaufst Dir eine große Packung Markenkondome von masculan® – die sind sicher und zuverlässig.

Qualität
Qualität

masculan®

Für alle die Qualität wollen. Auch in der Liebe.

Typisch Deutsch

Viele deutsche Produkte genießen einen großartigen Ruf. So auch masculan®. Unsere Qualität hat sich weltweit herumgesprochen – bei allen, die offen und verantwortungsvoll mit sich und ihren Partnern umgehen.

Darauf sind wir natürlich stolz, und wir arbeiten jeden Tag mit Leidenschaft für noch mehr Spaß bei der Liebe. Präzise Produktion, hochwertige Rohstoffe und elektronische Prüfung jedes einzelnen Kondoms sind dabei aber nur drei Faktoren.

Hinzu kommt viel Erfahrung mit den verschiedenen Lebensweisen der Menschen weltweit. Gerade dadurch, dass wir unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse berücksichtigen, bieten unsere Produkte immer mehr Spaß und immer mehr Sicherheit.

Qualitätstests

Die europäischen Vorschriften zur Qualitätssicherung von Kondomen verlangen vier Tests. Das ist uns zu wenig. Jedes masculan® Kondom muss sechs anspruchsvolle Tests bestehen, bevor es unser Werk verlassen darf und seinen großen Moment in der Liebe hat.

  • Der Dicht-Test: Hier wird das Kondom elektrisch und manuell auf Dichtheit überprüft.
  • Der Sicht-Test: Die optische Prüfung der gesamten Kondomoberfläche.
  • Der Füllungstest: Prüfung der Haltbarkeit durch maximale Befüllung der Kondom-Innenkammer.
  • Der Dehnungstest: Eine Stichprobe wird mechanisch in die maximale Länge gezogen.
  • Risskraft-Messung: Misst die Kraft, die aufgebracht werden muss, bis eine Stichprobe im Dehnungstest zerreißt.
  • Dehnungslängen-Messung: Misst die Länge, die erreicht wird, bis eine Stichprobe im Dehnungstest zerreißt.
Marke
Marke

masculan®

Die deutsche Marke für weltweite Liebe

Die Marke

Lebensfreude und Leidenschaft sind unser Antrieb. Erfunden in der weltoffenen Metropole Hamburg mit ihrem berühmten Nachtleben, bietet die Marke masculan® jetzt seit 1989 Schutz und Sicherheit.

Mit viel Herzblut erreicht masculan® immer mehr Menschen: Frauen und Männer, die zwanglos und gleichzeitig verantwortungsvoll Liebe machen. Mit Kondomen in deutscher Premium Qualität und einem Sortiment, das passt.

Jedes einzelne masculan® Kondom steht für sechsfach geprüfte Sicherheit und spürbaren Tragekomfort. Unsere Leidenschaft für großartige Produkte reicht dabei von der Entwicklung über die Herstellung und den Vertrieb bis in Eure Hände. Und dann seid Ihr dran.

Viel Freude!

Engagement

Neben der unkomplizierten Freiheit, die masculan® Kondome in die Liebe einbringen, ist uns der Schutz vor Aids und STIs das größte Anliegen.

masculan® unterstützt aktiv Organisationen und Bewegungen, die junge Menschen für Safer Sex sensibilisieren, z.B. die Michael Stich Stiftung, den Verein „Jugend gegen Aids“ oder auch den Christopher Street Day in Hamburg.

Darüber hinaus helfen wir direkt Menschen, die von Aids betroffen sind: z.B. über die deutsche Aids Hilfe Hamburg, die Initiativa Pozitiva in Moldawien, das Projekt CASA blanca der Gesundheitsbehörde Hamburg u.a.

Übrigens, die masculan® Kondome bestehen zu 100 % aus Naturkautschuk. Sie kommen ohne tierische Bestandteile aus, dass heißt, sie sind vegan!

Facebook
Facebook

masculan® bei FACEBOOK

Jetzt weltweit Fan werden!

Deutschland
404